2015 Show

The 2015 Coaley Produce Show was held on Saturday 5th September.

Trophy Winners

Vegetable Cup - Tylan Bahcheli.
G. S. Neal Cup for Fruit - Tylan Bahcheli.
Flower Cup - Florence Curson.
Floral Decoration Cup - Pat Grimwood.
Domestic Cup - Isobel Farmer.
Rose Bowl - Julia Carter, Vanessa Sprague.
Coaley W.I. Cup for Arts and Crafts - Sam Sirett.
Jean Steel Cup for Children - Lizzie Burrows.
Billet Cup for Children - Jack Cook.
Frank Workman Rose Bowl - Ann Bahcheli.
Winnie Brooks Cup for the Most Beautiful Flower- Julia Carter.
Major Memorial Award - Tylan Bahcheli.
Wooden Spoon - Chris Wilcox.
Cospa Cup for Photography - Stephen Cook.